Together we love so many things about life, we are both in love with traveling the WORLD!  We have been to Italy, Greece, Israel, Mexico, Spain and many tropical islands!

We plan to take your baby to the beach (our family has a place in Margate, NJ) in the summer and make awesome sand castles and play in the ocean! Another fun activity we enjoy is taking road trips to small towns near New York City, We plan to take fun day trips to parks and cool areas near the city. We LOVE picnics too.

STEPHANIE

I was born In Elkins Park, a quiet suburb of Philadelphia to a small but loving family. I have a younger brother who still lives in Philly, a mother who is retired, she worked in the city school system and a father who is a financial planner. I have many happy memories growing up of family trips, sporting events, dinners out and quality family time at home.” When I am not teaching I am a jewelry designer and I love to make beautiful jewelry to give as gifts to friends and family!

My hobbies are: Jewelry design, cooking and travel.

Favorite food: Sushi

Favorite musician: Chainsmokers

EZRA

I was born in Atlanta, Ga to a large family, I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters. My parents were both educators, my father a principal and English professor, my mother a Math teacher. Growing up down South with many siblings and being around school definitely defined me as I appreciate the simpler things in  life, enjoying the outdoors, being around people and enjoying learning.

Typical Sunday: Having a picnic in park with friends, playing frisbee and enjoying a good book.

Favorite Sports team: Atlanta Falcons